Police Information Notice (PIN)

426788_285956018124575_680685352_n

Blog posted 27 March 2017

The PIN, below, was served on me at my home in St Austell on 06 November 2015 by Officers from Devon & Cornwall Police. The censored areas are the names of the 2 individuals, who cannot be named for legal reasons, who made the complaints against me. Or so it appeared.

PIN, Corrected3

The first thing to note about the PIN is my Date of Birth: 23/04/15 which, if correct, would have made me about 7 months old.

Between serving the PIN on 06/11/2015 and arresting me on 03/12/2015 a total of 9 Officers visited my address. 

Although much has been written about the criminal events which followed my false arrest, my formal complaints against Devon & Cornwall Police, Chief Constable Shaun Sawyer and others remain in limbo because neither Devon & Cornwall Police, the IPCC or the OPCC can investigate them.

This due to a number of Conflicts of Interest and because all have obstructed the Course of Justice in some way. This connected to my false arrest in 2012 when 4 Officers with Devon & Cornwall Police engaged in a conspiracy and a whitewash and were investigated by an equally corrupt IPCC who reprimanded the 4 Officers only

On the face of it the allegations on the PIN appear to have been brought by 2 private individuals and the formal complaints are defamation and harassment.

In fact the criminal allegations were brought by 2 NHS employees on behalf of the Cornwall Partnership NHS Foundation Trust and the action was authorized by CEO Phillip Confue and Deputy CEO July Dawson and possibly the Trust Board, as well as Senior Executives at Cornwall Council and with Devon & Cornwall Police.

One employee being a “senior solicitor with Cornwall Council for the National Health Service”, according to Coodes Solicitors, and the other being a support worker according to the Parliamentary Health Service Ombudsman (PHSO) following a 2 year cover-up by Senior Representatives of the Trust and the Council who had previously and knowingly misrepresented the support worker as being a qualified Community Psychiatric Nurse (CPN) for the purposes of rigging Welfare Priority Assessments to abuse and cheat the mentally ill, disabled and vulnerable applicants.   

Both Trust employees had broken the law prior to the PIN being served on me and the allegations of defamation and harassment were false and referred to my lawful right of free speech to expose criminality by the Council, the Trust and employees on social media and websites. In fact neither complainants even had social media accounts.

I have never met the individuals or tried to contact them other than having to deal with the Trust solicitor because the Deputy CEO became unavailable to deal with Freedom of Information requests. FOI requests which concerned rigged Cornwall Homechoice Welfare Priority Assessments and which led to the Trust breaking the Law/FOI Act.

Although the allegations on the PIN clearly state defamation and harassment I was actually arrested for the false, groundless and intimidating charge of ‘Harassment with Violence’ which had nothing to do with the PIN. 

Although I denied defamation and harassment in recorded interview this then led to a false confession and an appearance in a guilty only plea Magistrates Court. The recorded interview evidence was unlawfully edited by the Police to remove any incriminating evidence against Cornwall Council, the Trust and employees. The groundless term “Violence”, apparently in connection with my false arrest in 2012, was not mentioned in recorded interview and was dropped.

Despite Chief Constable Sawyer stating “people are innocent until proven guilty” the evidence in my defence was not investigated by Officers under his command in order to protect Cornwall Council, the Trust and employees.

The copy of a letter dated 20 November 2015, below, was one of a number of letters I received from one of the complainants on behalf of the Trust despite me later being unable to respond due to the Conditions of Bail.

These letters made it transparently clear that the real motive behind the criminal allegations by the Trust was to stop me engaging in free speech. Removing “offending material” smacks of tampering with evidence and which would itself have amounted to an admission of guilt on my part – which was not true and the only reason I opted for arrest and recorded interview to protect myself.

Trust 3

Trust 4

My so called “defence team” Coodes Solicitors, perversely chosen by the Police, only response to these threatening and harassing letters was that it could do nothing to stop them despite the letters later goading their client to break his Bail Conditions and risk imprisonment.

According to an explanation from Coodes, Legal Aid did not permit them to write or phone the Trust and say please stop sending our client these letters because what you are doing is fundamentally wrong and extremely unprofessional.

I suspect it was more a matter of a professional courtesy to let it continue and that both Coodes, the Police and the employees all shared the same goal which was to protect criminality by Cornwall Council, the Trust and employees.

So why do I still continue this fight for justice after some 5 years ?  

Because I remain a victim just like my late wife was a victim when they abused, cheated and neglected her and left her to deteriorate and eventually die by induced sepsis to hasten death.

PIN Pointers : The most obvious problem with a PIN is that if you stop doing whatever it is the PIN alleges you are doing, perhaps only to avoid being arrested, you will be deemed to be, as in my case, a perpetrator and not a victim. My only way to overcome this problem was to advise the serving officers that I had no choice but to continue in order to be arrested and get my version of events on record in recorded interview. I recall suggesting to the officers on the day the PIN was served on me that we could do it immediately if they wanted but they declined. I could not foresee that when I was eventually arrested and taken to the opposite coast that the Police would unlawfully edit the recorded interview evidence. 

In closing I am reminded of the reference on 20 November 2015 that I had Clandestinely taken photos of a member of staff. The member of staff being the other complainant on the PIN. The photo was actually taken in May 2015 from my bedroom window and I made no secret I was taking photos of the large gathering of people outside my bedroom window. In fact I took a number of photos one of which showed the complainant talking with a Police Officer called Sergeant Innes Dowlen.

I later discovered Sergeant Innes Dowlen was the Officer who arrested me for “Harassment with Violence” later that year and who also conducted the recorded interview by himself so was most likely to have been the officer who edited the recording. Sergeant Innes Dowlen was also the charging officer following the false confession in cell 9 with assistance from Coodes Solicitors.

In fact Coodes disregarded this photographic evidence along with most of the other incriminating evidence against the Council, the Trust and the employees, and before advising me in writing that I had no reasonable prospect of success.

No shit Sherlock, I think they call it Perverting the Course of Justice.

Had Coodes represented and protected me, their client, as well as they had protected Cornwall Council, the Trust and employees, my ongoing nightmare would have ended over a year ago.                              

 

Leave a Reply

