Corruption by Cornwall Partnership NHS Foundation Trust & Cornwall Council.

Posted 10 May 2023.

“The Trust has advised that the Panel member you refer to is a support worker, and although he is employed by the Trust, he was not acting in an NHS capacity whilst he was a Panel member.”

This statement was provided to me by the Parliamentary Health Service Ombudsman who then closed my complaint in favour of the NHS Trust and Cornwall Council.

The Panel member in question later admitted to Devon & Cornwall Police in a Witness Statement that: “I was only ever acting as a Trust representative, as requested by my team manager.”

Pretty conclusive that the NHS Trust was responsible for rigging Cornwall Homechoice Welfare Priority Assessments that abused and denied applicants the help and support they so desperately needed.

The Witness Statement by the Panel member to Devon & Cornwall Police also means that when I referred to the Panel member as not being a Community Psychiatric Nurse and an imposter, my comments on social media were perfectly true and were not Harassment as interpreted by Devon & Cornwall Police when it twice arrested and charged me and sent me to Court because the authorities needed me gagged as a whistleblower.

So how many applicants in need were cheated out of the priority they deserved?

Leave a comment